Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Vorstandschaft

Karsten Wiese
Tel. 07133.964121
kwiese@mvlauffen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Vorstandschaft

Eugen Buck
Tel. 07133.8567
ebuck@mvlauffen.de

Kassierer

Vorstandschaft

Bernd Zimmer
bzimmer@mvlauffen.de

Sabine Mühlbacher

Schriftführerin/Pressestelle/Termine

Vorstandschaft

Monika Buck
buck@mvlauffen.de

Vorstandschaft Kathrin Joost Dankel
joost@mvlauffen.de

Jugendleitung

Vorstandschaft

Marco Braun
Tel. 07133.16141
Mobil 0172.8862355
pmbraun@mvlauffen.de

Vorstandschaft

Steffen Pfuderer
pfuderer@mvlauffen.de

Orchestersprecher

Michael Czemmel
orchestersprecher@mvlauffen.de

Sven Zimmer
szimmer@mvlauffen.de

Instrumentenverwalter

Sven Zimmer
szimmer@mvlauffen.de

Uniformverwalterin

Corina Bohrt

Notenverwalter

Gerhard Seidenberg

Bettina Czemmel