Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Karsten Wiese
Tel. 07133.964121
kwiese@mvlauffen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eugen Buck
Tel. 07133.8567
ebuck@mvlauffen.de

Kassierer

Bernd Zimmer

Zuständig für den Hauptverein
bzimmer@mvlauffen.de


Gerd Hahn

Zuständig fürs
Klassenmusizieren


ghahn@mvlauffen.de

Schriftführerin/Pressestelle/Termine

Monika Buck

buck@mvlauffen.de

Kathrin Joost Dankel

joost@mvlauffen.de

Jugendleitung

Marco Braun
Tel. 07133.16141
Mobil 0172.8862355
pmbraun@mvlauffen.de

Steffen Pfuderer
pfuderer@mvlauffen.de

Orchestersprecher

Sabrina Ferreira
orchestersprecher@mvlauffen.de

Nicole Müller
orchestersprecher@mvlauffen.de